Scarborough Sub-Unit Executive 2024-2025

President – Joseph Pelliccione TECT Office

Past President – Carol Anne Miller Precious Blood

First Vice-President – Brian Lloyd
The Divine Infant

Second Vice-President – Dave Tunzi St. Henry

Third Vice President – Luisa Colangelo St. Lawrence

Treasurer – Mei Jovellanos St. Brendan

Recording Secretary – Merise Gingras St. Agatha

Councillor – Stefanie Lenzo St. Maria Goretti

Councillor – Louelle D'Souza St. Bartholomew

> Councillor – Julia Hui The Divine Infant

Councillor – Kari Pinnock St. Bartholomew